top of page
  • Writer's pictureSummer Culver

To the Highschool Grad Without a Plan



I got an article published today on a Christian website called The Rebelution, and it is for high school students who are unsure of what is next for them and what their future holds.


I have struggled with those same uncertainties and it can be hard when everyone around you seems to have the perfect plan ahead, but I want others to know that we can rest in the sovereignty of God, and graduating high school doesn't mean the unknowns of life magically disappear.


If you are in a season of confusion and wrestling with the unknowns, this article is for you too!

Below are the opening words of my article and the link to the rest of it below!


"If you’re graduating from high school like me, I’m sure you’ve heard the constant question we know and love so well: “What’s your plan?”


For many of us, I would bet the answer has been “I DON’T KNOW!!!” (Although, I usually say it much softer and nicer!)


If you are searching and praying for answers to the future that awaits you, rest assured, that God has a perfect plan for your life, though you may not see it yet. I pray you’ll be reminded of that in this article and find some helpful ideas as you move forward!"



Check out the rest of my article below:


I'd Love to Hear From You!

Thanks for your message, I will be in touch soon!

© 2024 Sweet Summertime. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page